You must be cautious when deleting a contact list because it is tied to various important components such as publication subscriptions, campaign statistics and more.
To delete a contact list, click of the list you wish to delete.
If you delete a contact list that is subscribed to an active publication, a warning message will appear to inform you. You must first unsubscribe the publication from the selected list in order to delete it. To learn more about publications, click here.
If you delete a contact list, their consent statuses still remain in your consent list.