You must be cautious when deleting a contact list because it is tied to various important components such as publication subscriptions, contacts consent statuses, sign-up forms and more.
To delete a publication, click of the publication you wish to delete.
When deleting a publication, a warning message will appear to inform you about the repercussions. Deleting a publication results in the removal of all your contacts from that publication. Furthermore, the sign-up form and unsubscribe links related to the publication will be no longer valid and your subscribers will receive an error message. To learn more about publications, click here.